b6bedaf41e · fixed clip lengths not syncing · Updated 2026-10-01 14:39:11 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?