Staff and uploaders (for their own items) get a Delete action on /detail/J-<id> with an inline confirmation; on success it returns to the library and refreshes files, duplicates and storage.
Staff and uploaders (for their own items) get a Delete action on /detail/J-<id> with an inline confirmation; on success it returns to the library and refreshes files, duplicates and storage.